Calico Critters: Baby Collectibles - Baby Shopping Series

Availability: In stock

Please note: this item is assorted; styles vary. You will receive 1 randomly chosen Baby Calico Critter per order.

Baby Shopping Series blind bags contain a baby figure and a shopping accessory, which are fun to both collect and play with. What will you find inside? There are nine characters, including a secret one. Baby Shopping Series contains a shopping-themed accessory, and a baby figure. Take it on cute shopping adventures! Each bag contains one of the following: Hopscotch Rabbit Baby with Bread, Buckley Deer Baby with Shopping Cart, Wilder Panda Baby with Popcorn, Outback Koala Baby with Shopping Bag, Polar Bear Baby with Ice Cream, Sweetpea Rabbit Baby with Eggs and Juice, Tuxedo Cat Baby with Shopping Cart, Silk Cat Baby with Cash Register, Secret Critter and accessory.

For Ages: 3+
WARNING: Small Parts - Not for Children Under 3 Years Old.

0 stars based on 0 reviews